Basketball (Boys JV)

NEWS

Winter Sports Student/Athletes In The Classroom! cover photo
Winter Sports Student/Athletes In The Classroom!
Red Devils schedule for Thursday Dec 28th! cover photo
Red Devils schedule for Thursday Dec 28th!
Red Devils boys basketball to play in Fishers Holiday Classic cover photo
Red Devils boys basketball to play in Fishers Holiday Classic
Boys Basketball upends Evansville North on the road! cover photo
Boys Basketball upends Evansville North on the road!

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 4 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

Evansville Christian School (H)

Sat, Feb. 17 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Evansville Christian School
66 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

Center Grove High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 9 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Center Grove High School
53 - 70 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bedford North Lawrence High (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Bedford North Lawrence High
55 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

Columbus East (H)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Columbus East
37 - 51 (Loss)
DETAILS

Providence High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 13 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Providence High School1
37 - 50 (Loss)
DETAILS

Floyd Central High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 12 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Floyd Central High School
38 - 45 (Loss)
DETAILS

Brownstown Central (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Brownstown Central High School
42 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

New Albany High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs New Albany High School
42 - 67 (Loss)
DETAILS

Silver Creek High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Silver Creek High School
45 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Saint Xavier High School (H)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

7:15 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Saint Xavier High School
54 - 66 (Loss)
DETAILS

Seymour High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Seymour High School
59 - 49 (Win)
DETAILS

Evansville North High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

6:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Evansville North High School
41 - 59 (Loss)
DETAILS

Cathedral High School (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Cathedral High School
32 - 88 (Loss)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Kyle Mahnesmith

  • Assistant Coach

    James Chris Carter

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Jeffersonville High School

BUY TICKETS